Republlic of Serbia

National Assembly of the Republic of Serbia

The Government of the Republic of Serbia

Ministries of the Government of the Republic of Serbia

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Defence

Ministry of Interior

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Economy 

Ministry of Public Administration and Local Self-Government

Ministry of Agriculture and Environmental Protection

Ministry of Mining and Energy

Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure

Ministry of Trade, Tourism and Telecommunications

Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development

Ministry of Youth and Sport

Ministry of Labour, Employment, Veteran and Social Affairs

Ministry of Culture

Ministry of Health

Minister without portfolio responsible for European integration

Minister without portfolio responsible for emergency situations


Offices of the Serbian Government

Office for Kosovo-Metohija

Office for Cooperation with Churches and Religious Communities

Office for Cooperation with Diaspora and Serbs in the Region

Office for Human and Minority Rights


Courts of Law and Public Prosecutor`s Offices of the Republic of Serbia

Vrhovni kasacioni sud

Privredni sud

Upravni sud

Court of Appeal in Belgrade

Court of Appeal in Novi Sad

Court of Appeal in Kragujevac

Court of Appeal in Niš

Republičko javno tužilaštvo

The Autonomous Province of Vojvodina

The Belgrade City

• Top of page